Hodnocení

7,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,5
Pohodlí
6,7
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
6,8
Personál
8,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,3

Hodnocení

    Sir Hodor
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. dubna 2018

    Udržovaný pension s perfektní polohou v srdci města.

    Naši první noc bylo v pokoji poněkud chladněji (pobyt v půlce dubna).
    Výborná poloha v srdci historické části Bilbaa. Na zastávku metra cca 5 minut a obchod se smíšeným zbožím jen přes ulici. Pokoj spíše menší, vybaven starším nábytkem, ale vše udržované. Pokoje mají vlastní koupelnu.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    VLADIMIR
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. května 2018
    We have stayed in 17 hotels during our Camino. All of them were great and good value for price. So I put the marks comparing all this 17 hotels on our way. The main differences are in room size, breakfast, room design and old of the room. This room is ok, and i can recommend this place for piligrimms, but comparing to other hotels on Camino this one is far not the best.
    Neil
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. května 2018
    More pillows would have been nice. I probably should have asked. Also and iron and ironing board in the room would have helped.
    The location
    bvanda
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. května 2018

    Excellent

    Very good location in the old town
    Paul
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. května 2018

    See above

    Expensive for a tiny room. However it was adequate as we did not spend much time in the room. It was quite pricey as we were there for the rugby.
    The room was basic but clean.
    Denis
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lynda
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. května 2018

    Very Pleasent

    I would have liked a hotel as opposed to a room in a pension. However this was my first experience of a Pension and it was very positive.
    Very clean and comfortable room. The owner was extremely helpful.
    Warren
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sue
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Valentina De Biase
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    1. května 2018

    Nice pension

    The bed and pillows are really uncomfortable
    The owner is very nice even if he doesn't speak English , the property is wonderful located in the historic centre of the city and it is basic but very clean! We had a balcony too that is always good!
    Stuart
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    John
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    19. dubna 2018
    Some street noise. Single shampoo/bath sachet and no soap. No plug in sink.
    Great location. Good value , a little worn at the edges but not dirty. Pleasant staff
    Wiebke
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. dubna 2018

    Perfect location and perfect room

    It is located directly in the center of Bilbao with nice restaurants and coffees around it. Also a Supermarkt is just in the opposite. The rooms were really clean and also the owner of the hostel was really nice and helpful!
    Ruslan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    11. dubna 2018

    It could be okay for 1 night stay, not more

    In general everything is very dated Staff doesn't speak English(that's fine, not a big deal) Quite noisy. At first I was thinking they are cleaning rooms with vacuum cleaner at 11.40pm but then I realized it's a fan which was buzzing all night long(somewhere outside the room). And yeah, walls are very acoustic - every single step is amplified
    Good location, supermarket is literally 10 meters away Bed was clean Shared bathroom is clean but almost no facilities
    Janusz
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. dubna 2018

    In the heart of Old Town

    Right inside the old town. Really hard to find better location at this price range.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. dubna 2018

    Great location

    The mattress.
    Central location and the friendly and helpful host. Lots of great places to eat nearby, not expensive. Very clean accommodation. Warm and comfortable.
    Freja
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Amy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. března 2018
    Great location.
    Кристина
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. března 2018
    Old blanket. One bathroom for many people.
    Normal hostel, but expensive for it. Good personal, good situated.
Načítaní hodnocení