クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
6.7
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
6.8
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    bvanda
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月21日

    Excellent

    Very good location in the old town
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月17日

    See above

    Expensive for a tiny room. However it was adequate as we did not spend much time in the room. It was quite pricey as we were there for the rugby.
    The room was basic but clean.
    Denis
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Lynda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Very Pleasent

    I would have liked a hotel as opposed to a room in a pension. However this was my first experience of a Pension and it was very positive.
    Very clean and comfortable room. The owner was extremely helpful.
    Warren
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Sue
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Valentina De Biase
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Nice pension

    The bed and pillows are really uncomfortable
    The owner is very nice even if he doesn't speak English , the property is wonderful located in the historic centre of the city and it is basic but very clean! We had a balcony too that is always good!
    Stuart
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月19日
    Some street noise. Single shampoo/bath sachet and no soap. No plug in sink.
    Great location. Good value , a little worn at the edges but not dirty. Pleasant staff
    Wiebke
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Perfect location and perfect room

    It is located directly in the center of Bilbao with nice restaurants and coffees around it. Also a Supermarkt is just in the opposite. The rooms were really clean and also the owner of the hostel was really nice and helpful!
    Ruslan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月11日

    It could be okay for 1 night stay, not more

    In general everything is very dated Staff doesn't speak English(that's fine, not a big deal) Quite noisy. At first I was thinking they are cleaning rooms with vacuum cleaner at 11.40pm but then I realized it's a fan which was buzzing all night long(somewhere outside the room). And yeah, walls are very acoustic - every single step is amplified
    Good location, supermarket is literally 10 meters away Bed was clean Shared bathroom is clean but almost no facilities
    Janusz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月11日

    In the heart of Old Town

    Right inside the old town. Really hard to find better location at this price range.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Great location

    The mattress.
    Central location and the friendly and helpful host. Lots of great places to eat nearby, not expensive. Very clean accommodation. Warm and comfortable.
    Freja
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Amy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    Great location.
    Кристина
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月14日
    Old blanket. One bathroom for many people.
    Normal hostel, but expensive for it. Good personal, good situated.
    Helena
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月12日

    Good!

    Everything was just very convenient fir the price! Location, service and confort overall
    Iria
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Maxim
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月26日
    There was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom only shower gel.
    The location of this hotel is great! You are staying in the beautiful Old City and at the same time you have a supermarket, metro and cheap/delicious restaurant just around the corner! The price/quality relation is very convenient and I would recommend it as a place to stay.
読み込み中...